Pokemon: Blue Moon
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Zack GMT +1

2 posters

Go down

Zack GMT +1 Empty Zack GMT +1

Post  Zack Mon Mar 29, 2010 9:55 am

In-Game Name : Zack

Key(Case Sensitive) : Dakuraga

Why are you suitable for the job? : I'll try to make this as detailed as I can. First of all, I'd like to say that I've been a fan of Pokèmon for as long as I can remember and I've played every single game exept for the games in the Minis series. Becouse of my time spent within Pokèmon games, I've come to remember every single Pokèmon, they're evolutions and evolution lvl's. I'm not that good at the Sinnoh evolution lvl's though, sadly(I still know a lot of them.). As a local Otaku (I'm not that much of a Otaku, but I still consider myself one), I've also seen every single episode before the Diamond/Pearl season's in the Pokèmon Anime. I've read some of the manga, but not much, atleast not yet.

From what I've written so far, you should have understood that I've got some experience with Pokèmon, so let's get over to Byond.
I've been a Byond user for a couple of years now, (With my first user counted, it's probably around 3-4 years) and through my years spent playing, I've also been moderating/administrating my own games aswell as others. Mostly Naruto and Dragonball games, not too many Pokèmon games.
I have a good reputation as both Administrator and Moderator/GM, and I know how to work. I'd also like to add that I do know some coding, I'm not very good at it, but I am learning.

Apart from this, I'm just a calm guy, I enjoy working with games and spending time with others. I believe myself that I am suited to work as one of you're Gm's, but the final opinion is ofcourse your's to make.

I'd also like to add that I am confident in English, even though I am from Norway.